Gruner Group Members

[exitframes]
Current Members
Sol Gruner, Professor of Physics, smg26@cornell.edu
Peter Beaucage, Materials Science & Engineering graduate student (Jointly with Wiesner Group), pab275@cornell.edu, Co-polymers
Julian Becker, Postdoctoral Researcher, julian.becker@cornell.edu, Detector development
Darol Chamberlain, CHESS Research Support Specialist, dc35@cornell.edu, Detector development
Marianne Hromalik, Visiting Professor, msh@cs.oswego.edu, Detector development
Gabrielle Illava, Undergraduate Student, gl432@cornell.edu, Biological x-ray studies
Marty Novak, Technical Support, mjn16@cornell.edu
Hugh Philipp, Senior Research Associate, htp2@cornell.edu, Detector development
Veronica Pillar, Graduate Student, vdp5@cornell.edu, Protein crystallography
Prafull Purohit, Research Support Specialist, prafull.purohit@cornell.edu, Detector development
Kate Shanks, Postdoctoral Researcher, ksg52@cornell.edu, Detector development
Mark W. Tate, Senior Research Associate, mwt5@cornell.edu, Detector development, lipids
Joerg Werner, Materials Science & Engineering graduate student (Jointly with Wiesner Group), jgw72@cornell.edu, Co-polymers
Joel Weiss, Graduate Student, jtw93@cornell.edu, Detector development
Jeney Wierman, Graduate Student, jlw352@cornell.edu, Protein crystallography
Former  Members with Links
Peter Abbamonte, web
Gideon Alon, g-alon@northwestern.edu, web
Nozomi Ando, Princeton University, web
Sandor Barna, web
Dan Barry, web1 | web 2
Buz Barstow, Princeton University, web
Cayce Butler, web
Peiyan Cao, pc424@cornell.edu
Thomas Caswell, tcaswell@uchicago.edu, web
Yi-fan Chen, yifanchen@ncu.edu.tw, web
Pascale Chenevier, Pascale.Chenevier@cea.fr, web
Hye Won Jamie Chung, hjc25@cornell.edu
Brian Collett, web
Marcus Collins, Placed, Inc., web
Karen Edler, web
Shyamsunder Erramilli, web
Adam Finnefrock, web, web2
Jim Gleeson, web
Liana Greer, lhg6@cornell.edu, web
Jochen Gutmann, web
Paul Harper, web
Fred Heberle: web
Sarah Keller, web
Chae Un Kim, web
Lucas Koerner, koerner.lucas@gmail.com, web
Manfred Kriechbaum, web
Elizabeth Landrum, ecl20@pitt.edu, web
Xuefa Li, xuefa@aps.anl.gov, web
Kate McGrath, web
Dvora Perahia, web
Lois Pollack, web
Matt Renzi, web
Giuseppe Rossi, web
Hiroaki Sai, web
Daniel R. Schuette, drschuette@LL.MIT.edu
Chen Shen, shencheny@gmail.com
John Shepherd, web
Peter So, web
Darren Southworth, drs59@cornell.edu, web
Richard Templer, web
Gil Toombes, gilman toombes@nih.gov
Paul Urayama, web
Michael E. Wall, web
Suntao Wang, sw565@cornell.edu
David Weise, web info, web info, web info
Achim Zirkel, web